Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Shettler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Shettler

5 out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catera Meyers

Catera Meyers

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly helped me get great coverage for my new vehicle!!"
Profile photo of Michael Marshall

Michael Marshall

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim helped me to get myself and my children insured with life insurance. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Paul Gove

Paul Gove

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was the best!"
Profile photo of Candice LLeras

Candice LLeras

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was amazing and we got 4 cars and a house..covered for half of what were paying for 10 years"
Profile photo of Emily Puckett Rodgers

Emily Puckett Rodgers

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is always available to discuss insurance needs, opportunities, and his team have been very gracious in answering questions or providing more information to help me make decisions based on life changes."
Profile photo of Yaa Nyamekye

Yaa Nyamekye

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is long overdue. Kevin and Alex c ARE THE BOMB. (If you’re reading this it’s Rah I use my middle name online) The hospitality from this branch is above and beyond. I feel like I’m talking to the homies every time I call. They are more than accommodating. Truly making my first home worries a breeze. From helping me with car insurance making sure I get the best deals on my home insurance. I mean they just handle everything with so much care. I would initially call in and only want to talk to the both of them concerning any questions I had because of how kind they were but honestly everyone in the office has been a dream. Super friendly and sweet. It’s like calling granny’s house honestly. I love it here. Y’all deserve all the flowers and accolades. Thank you. Truly."
Profile photo of William Lewis

William Lewis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting my car insurance from Kim. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Aliyah Clark

Aliyah Clark

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed help getting auto insurance while moving from another state, and Kimberly came to the rescue. She was super helpful and explained all my coverage in detail. The process was a lot easier than I expected. Thanks Kimberly!"
Profile photo of Andreas Pocsatko

Andreas Pocsatko

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had Jennifer taking care of our Auto, Home and Life Insurance needs for well over 20 years! She is knowledgeable, courteous and reliable, returning calls and emails promptly, always finding the right solution for the issue at hand. Jennifer would be a highly valuable asset to any business, and State Farm i.e . the Kevin Shettler office is certainly very fortunate to have her as an employee."
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought a car and had a lot of requirements from the car dealer about my proof of insurance. My agent, Alex Kauffman, spent almost the entire day making new documents for me to submit before it was finally successful. Thanks to him, I don't have to delay my car ownership!"
Profile photo of Carol Mckinnon

Carol Mckinnon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is the best! Very friendly and helpful! Saved me a bundle!"
Profile photo of John Hilton

John Hilton

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to make a payment for a friend but the company website wouldn't accept my payment. Cathy at Kevin's office was friendly and knowledgeable. She explained the online problem and quickly sorted everything out."
Profile photo of Victoria St. Charles

Victoria St. Charles

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely helpful. She was personable, professional, and answered all of my questions when it came to my insurance plan. Her quick responses to emails, detailed questions, and kindness put me at ease throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Moira McShane

Moira McShane

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was great!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mangold

Matthew Mangold

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of TurretedMass

TurretedMass

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Hodges helped me , super fast and easy👍"
Profile photo of Sarah Helman

Sarah Helman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy to do business with State Farm and this branch."
Profile photo of Brent George

Brent George

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came recommended by a friend. Much more affordable rates than I was expecting and very transparent about prices and coverage. No hidden fees and they seem like real people."
Profile photo of Kim Eagle

Kim Eagle

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic responsiveness, amazingly professional, and great rates."
Profile photo of Carolyn Finch

Carolyn Finch

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a wonderful contact at State Farm for prompt service on an insurance matter today. Staff at this office always respond kindly and promptly to questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Natalie Trainor

Natalie Trainor

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is the best State Farm Agent - I highly recommend working with him. He always responds in a timely and professional manner. I've worked with him the last few years for renters insurance and he has always replied back within a matter of hours. If you're looking for an insurance agent, look no further and reach out to Kevin for help!"
Profile photo of Pixel Games

Pixel Games

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great! He gets back with me quickly and is always is trying to get me the best deal he can. He goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Danielle Kendrick

Danielle Kendrick

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with an agent named Alex and he made this process so easy. I had some hurdles and he treated me with professionalism and grace. Definitely easier than searching quotes online. I would highly recommend. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Agustín José

Agustín José

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda worked with my partner and I to get us hands down the best rate for car and renters insurance. We're new to the state, plus we're both guys in our early 20s and we are unmarried, so we have very high rates. Amanda worked to get us an affordable rate and made the experience much more pleasant! Thank you! Ps. Make sure Amanda gets a well deserved raise!"
Profile photo of Quentin Riha

Quentin Riha

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a great worker that was so very helpful to me when I was a total mess with trying to understand some of the things that were important. Then Jennifer helped me to relax. quentin T Riha"