Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hung Le

Hung Le

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Le
"Jennifer is really helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tara Zuluaga

Tara Zuluaga

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Zuluaga
"I love my State Farm team! Jennifer is always so kind, professional and always on top of things. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Zhi Jiang

Zhi Jiang

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhi Jiang
"Very nice and patient, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nisha Stoken

Nisha Stoken

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nisha Stoken
"The best! Always so helpful, thank you Kevin!"
Profile photo of Brad Griffin

Brad Griffin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Griffin
"Kevin and his team are very helpful and knowledgeable and were able to save me money and find me better coverage for my home and auto! Thanks, Kevin!"
Profile photo of Matthew Miller

Matthew Miller

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Miller
"Nicole Boutell and Amanda were both very kind and helpful in helping me switch over multiple policies to Kevin Shettler State Farm. They were a pleasure to work with and gave good rates! I look forward to recommending them to anyone who will listen."
Profile photo of Hugh Russell

Hugh Russell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Russell
"Jennifer is the best and always helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Nia Roumanis

Nia Roumanis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Roumanis
"Jennifer W Heimerdinger went above and beyond to help my family out with an insurance issue. I say this with much gratitude. We need more agents like her. Thanks so much Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Felicia Turner

Felicia Turner

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Turner
"Professional, efficient and knowledgeable, Thanks Nicole for all your help!"
Profile photo of Brenton Weiss

Brenton Weiss

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Weiss
"Kim was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very quick to assist, geared towards building a quote based on my needs, and was extremely pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Aj Smith

Aj Smith

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Smith
"Worked with Amanda Smith. She provided excellent service with a personal touch, including a face-to-face meeting to answer all of our questions. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Daniel Frandle

Daniel Frandle

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Frandle
"Amanda helped me and my wife get a great deal on combined car and rental insurance. She was very knowledgeable and quick with getting us situated. Would recommend to everyone to check out this office. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Tiffeny Vires

Tiffeny Vires

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffeny Vires
"Just want to share my experience with Nicole, for starters, she’s absolutely fabulous. She is kind, compassionate, very wise on everything that she knows and if she does not know, she will ask and that’s amazing to me. Nicole and Kim worked so hard to make sure that we got the best deal and the lowest rates and I could not be happier. I have cut my insurance bill almost in half with them and that’s amazing. Thank you all so very much! Sincerely, Tiffeny Vires"
Profile photo of constance cando

constance cando

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by constance cando
"I have had State Farm insurance with Kevin Shettler for over four years now. I am very comfortable when l ask them for information or paperwork. Today l called Kevin's office, Jennifer answered and set up a communication with my apartment manager about my renters insurance. She was very professional and resolved the issue. Jennifer also is sending me a paper copy of my proof of insurance as l do not have a printer. My insurance for car and renters has been extremely reasonable compared my former carrier. Any interaction with Kevin's office is always pleasant for me. Constance Shunk"
Profile photo of Jerry Grady

Jerry Grady

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Grady
"I have been with this agency for 35 years and can say without a doubt, they have been the best one could ask for. Jennifer has always been on top of anything we need and has never let us down. In todays world, customer service is lacking, but with Jennifer she sets the bar on customer service. If you are looking for an agency that will put you first, this is the agency for you."
Profile photo of Sevin Hendryx

Sevin Hendryx

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sevin Hendryx
"Nicole was awesome!"
Profile photo of Sheri White

Sheri White

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri White
"Quick and friendly quote and great prices!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Heft

Tabitha Heft

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Heft
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of julisa alvarado

julisa alvarado

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julisa alvarado
"Great customer service!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeannine Hodges

Jeannine Hodges

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannine Hodges
"State Farm, insuring customers for over 100 years. Kimberly is great."
Profile photo of mollie boutell

mollie boutell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mollie boutell
"Kimberly Marshall was amazing! Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Nicole Durga

Nicole Durga

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Durga
"The Kevin Shettler State Farm Agency has been able to answer all of my questions related to life insurance policy options and has provided ideal solutions for our family's life insurance needs. I definitely refer all my family and friends to Kevin Shettler's Team."
Profile photo of Bette Cotzin

Bette Cotzin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Cotzin
"Kevin returned my call promptly and attended to my questions professionally and skillfully! Thank you, Kevin!"
Profile photo of Steve Brassat

Steve Brassat

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brassat
"I am so happy to work with Kevin. He always has an ear for my questions and he always goes the extra mile. I never feel like just wants to sell me anything. Truly tailored to my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kimberly! She’s beyond helpful, professional, incredibly fast with her responses and with getting information back to you! Thanks for all of your help!"