Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenton Weiss

Brenton Weiss

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Weiss
"Kim was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very quick to assist, geared towards building a quote based on my needs, and was extremely pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Aj Smith

Aj Smith

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Smith
"Worked with Amanda Smith. She provided excellent service with a personal touch, including a face-to-face meeting to answer all of our questions. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Daniel Frandle

Daniel Frandle

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Frandle
"Amanda helped me and my wife get a great deal on combined car and rental insurance. She was very knowledgeable and quick with getting us situated. Would recommend to everyone to check out this office. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Tiffeny Vires

Tiffeny Vires

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffeny Vires
"Just want to share my experience with Nicole, for starters, she’s absolutely fabulous. She is kind, compassionate, very wise on everything that she knows and if she does not know, she will ask and that’s amazing to me. Nicole and Kim worked so hard to make sure that we got the best deal and the lowest rates and I could not be happier. I have cut my insurance bill almost in half with them and that’s amazing. Thank you all so very much! Sincerely, Tiffeny Vires"
Profile photo of constance cando

constance cando

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by constance cando
"I have had State Farm insurance with Kevin Shettler for over four years now. I am very comfortable when l ask them for information or paperwork. Today l called Kevin's office, Jennifer answered and set up a communication with my apartment manager about my renters insurance. She was very professional and resolved the issue. Jennifer also is sending me a paper copy of my proof of insurance as l do not have a printer. My insurance for car and renters has been extremely reasonable compared my former carrier. Any interaction with Kevin's office is always pleasant for me. Constance Shunk"
Profile photo of Jerry Grady

Jerry Grady

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Grady
"I have been with this agency for 35 years and can say without a doubt, they have been the best one could ask for. Jennifer has always been on top of anything we need and has never let us down. In todays world, customer service is lacking, but with Jennifer she sets the bar on customer service. If you are looking for an agency that will put you first, this is the agency for you."
Profile photo of Sevin Hendryx

Sevin Hendryx

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sevin Hendryx
"Nicole was awesome!"
Profile photo of Sheri White

Sheri White

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri White
"Quick and friendly quote and great prices!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Heft

Tabitha Heft

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Heft
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of julisa alvarado

julisa alvarado

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julisa alvarado
"Great customer service!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeannine Hodges

Jeannine Hodges

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannine Hodges
"State Farm, insuring customers for over 100 years. Kimberly is great."
Profile photo of mollie boutell

mollie boutell

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mollie boutell
"Kimberly Marshall was amazing! Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Nicole Durga

Nicole Durga

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Durga
"The Kevin Shettler State Farm Agency has been able to answer all of my questions related to life insurance policy options and has provided ideal solutions for our family's life insurance needs. I definitely refer all my family and friends to Kevin Shettler's Team."
Profile photo of Bette Cotzin

Bette Cotzin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Cotzin
"Kevin returned my call promptly and attended to my questions professionally and skillfully! Thank you, Kevin!"
Profile photo of Steve Brassat

Steve Brassat

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brassat
"I am so happy to work with Kevin. He always has an ear for my questions and he always goes the extra mile. I never feel like just wants to sell me anything. Truly tailored to my needs."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Kimberly! She’s beyond helpful, professional, incredibly fast with her responses and with getting information back to you! Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Chu Wang

Chu Wang

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chu Wang
"Jennifer is really helpful and help me to get my auto+renter policy smoothly. With her detailed explanation and clear instruction, I am able to get every step done with easy."
Profile photo of Barb Reichard

Barb Reichard

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Reichard
"Jennifer was SO helpful! I had some questions concerning proof of insurance for a condo. She took time to investigate the situation, explain the complexities of the policy, and made sure i understood what I needed to do. A real person, imagine that! She was fantastic and I therefore highly recommend Kevin Shettler State Farm Insurance Company in Ann Arbor."
Profile photo of Nia Roumanis

Nia Roumanis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Roumanis
"Hi! Jennifer Heimerdinger helped me and was super helpful. She went above and beyond and spent countless hours helping me figure out what to do. Every phone call and email were answered. Thanks Jennifer! It’s hard to find service like yours! Nia"
Profile photo of Shannon Fischer

Shannon Fischer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Fischer
"Jennifer was great helping me resolve an issue we had with a rental during a body shop repair. She went above and beyond to connect with the claims department and get everything straightened out and then stayed on the phone with me while I confirmed that everything has been taken care of. She is very thorough and so incredibly helpful. We have been with the Shettler agency for just over a year and couldn't be happier with the service we have received; would definitely recommend if you're looking for a new agency."
Profile photo of Bruce Rick

Bruce Rick

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Rick
"She was so helpful and made the process to change over as easy as possible. No complaints here :)"
Profile photo of Karen Bowns

Karen Bowns

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bowns
"Thorough.Confident. Coverage! Bought a new home and needed immediate coverage. Kevin made himself available after hours to get the job done. He asked the right questions to be sure we had the right coverage. Your care and service is much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jackson
"Kevin and his team are amazing! Honest, Earnest and will be there when you need him/them most. If you’re looking for the best, look no further!"
Profile photo of Philip Atkin

Philip Atkin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Atkin
"Kevin was incredibly fast and attentive to both our home insurance needs (closed our first house) and Automotive. He was efficient and thorough and got us better rates than any other Quotes. The amount of communication and care he provided in deeply appreciated."
Profile photo of Mariya and Scott

Mariya and Scott

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariya and Scott
"we've had a great experience with the Kevin Shettler agency. We usually work with Jennifer, and she has always been responsive and thorough, no matter what kinds of questions we have."